CCMH Hospital Board

CCMH Hospital Board of Managers have the authority for the operation and maintenance of CCMH within the guidelines established by Chapter 263 of Vernon’s Civil Statues of the State of Texas for regulating county hospitals.

Members of the Board of Managers are Clay County citizens appointed by the Clay County Commissioners Court to serve a term of two years.

Board of Managers

Bobby Alexander, Chairman

Abby Brown, Vice Chairman

Linda Burleson, Secretary

T David Greer, MD

Carla Edwards
Charles Tyson
Tyler Shoemaker
Don Davis
Murl Nelms

Clay County Judge
Mike Campbell


Jim Koulovatos, CEO

Debra Haehn, CFO

Adrianna Romines, Administrative Assistant/HR Director

Providing you and your family
the service you deserve.

CCMH Family Medicine Clinics are accepting new patients in both locations.